Altamont Apparel

Cut from a different cloth

Articles


Win No Age Tickets

November 17, 2010 by fred

Follow Altamont on Twitter and retweet our tweets about free No Age tickets and you might win 2 tickets to each show of their "Everything In Between" tour.

Thanks to Sub Pop records for their support in this.
Here are the tour dates:

Thursday November 18 at 8:00pm.
The Great Hall w/ Lucky Dragons
Toronto, ON

Friday November 19 at 8pm.
Magic Stick w/ Lucky Dragons
Detroit, MI

Saturday November 20 at 9pm.
Grog Shop w/ Lucky Dragons and Herzog
Cleveland Heights, OH

Sunday November 21 at 7pm.
Lincoln Hall w/ Lucky Dragons and Cacaw
Chicago, IL

Monday November 22 at 7pm.
The Majestic Theater w/ Lucky Dragons and Peking Lights
Madison, WI

Tuesday November 23 at 8pm.
7th Street Entry w/ Haunted House
Minneapolis, MN

Friday November 26 at 8pm.
Neumo's w/ White Boss
Seattle, WA

Saturday November 27 at 8pm.
Rickshaw Theater w/ Gun Outfit and Shearing Pinx
Vancouver, BC

Sunday November 28 at 8.30pm.
Holocene w/ Lucky Dragons and Dangerous Boys Club
Portland, OR

Monday November 29 at 7.30pm
Flying M Coffee Garage w/ Lucky Dragons
Nampa, ID

Tuesday November 30 at 6.30pm.
Kilby Court w/ Lucky Dragons
Salt Lake City, UT

Wednesday December 1 2010 at 7pm.
Bluebird Theater w/ Lucky Dragons
Denver, CO

Thursday December 2 at 8pm.
Launchpad w/ Lucky Dragons
Albuquerque, NM

Friday December 3 at 7pm.
The Clubhouse w/ Lucky Dragons
Tempe, AZ

Saturday December 4 at 11pm
FREE SHOW, doors open at 9pm.
DJ set @ Ace Hotel Palm Springs
Palm Springs, CA


(Comments)


Surely you want to respond?

(not published)

URLs will automatically be turned into links.

Normal Is Boring. Eat Cereal, Not Sausages.

Im' Grid