Altamont Apparel

Cut from a different cloth

Articles


Altamont Official SXSW Tour Videos!

September 21, 2009 by garry

Altamont is proud to present the release of 10 daily video parts here on our home page documenting our road trip from Los Angeles to Austin, Texas filmed and edited entirely by contributor Patrick O’Dell of Epicly Later’d.

Photo enlarges.

Unlike your typical skate tour, the Altamont tour was a mash-up of days spent skateboarding and nights of energetic live music, featuring the Altamont skate team and contributor bands No Age and The Goat making their way out to this year’s annual South by Southwest music festival.

One new part will appear on the Altamont home page every weekday from September 21 through October 2, 2009.

Schedule

Part 1: Monday, September 21 at 11:00 a.m.
Part 2: Tuesday, September 22 at 11:00 a.m.
Part 3: Wednesday, September 23 at 11:00 a.m.
Part 4: Thursday, September 24 at 11:00 a.m.
Part 5: Friday, September 25 at 11:00 a.m.
Part 6: Monday, September 28 at 11:00 a.m.
Part 7: Tuesday, September 29 at 11:00 a.m.
Part 8: Wednesday, September 30 at 11:00 a.m.
Part 9: Thursday, October 1 at 11:00 a.m.
Part 10: Friday, October 2 at 11:00 a.m.


(Comments)

  1. said (4 years ago)

    I am seriously stoked for this.
    I bet all parts are gonna prolly be very different from each other. By the way Weirdo rippers is the best album from NO AGE.

  2. said (4 years ago)

    the first 3 are rad and the teaser wasent that bad but it was way short cant wait for the next one!!!

  3. said (4 years ago)

    Theotis is seriously the raddest, nicest person to set foot on a skateboard! Nothing bad to say about rollerbladers at the parks?!! So cool...

  4. said (4 years ago)

    this footage has been just NON STOP CARNAGE!!!


What's that you say?

(not published)

URLs will automatically be turned into links.

Normal Is Boring. Eat Cereal, Not Sausages.

Im' Grid